Skip to product information
1 of 1

CD Album

CD Album

Regular price 77,00 kr
Regular price Sale price 77,00 kr
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Album ships April 2023.


  1. 1 "Someone's Calling (Chlöe)"
  2. "Pray It Away"
  3. "Body Do"
  4. "I Don't Mind"
  5. "Worried"
  6. "Fallin 4 U"
  7. "How Does It Feel" (with Chris Brown)
  8. "Feel Me Cry"
  9. "Make It Look Easy"
  10. "Looze U"
  11. "Told Ya" (featuring Missy Elliott)
  12. "Cheatback" (featuring Future)
  13. "Heart on My Sleeve"
  14. "In Pieces"

In Pieces is for the ones who behind closed doors are breaking and don’t know how much more they can take. In Pieces is for the ones who hold the people up around them while barely holding up themselves. In Pieces is for the people who continue to get stabbed in the back, heartbroken by the ones they thought they could trust, but STILL, that doesn’t change their heart and how they love.

View full details